Testimonials & Reviews

Karen Zaghiyan, MD, FACS, FASCRS

Colorectal Surgeon located in Los Angeles, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
67 total reviews

Dr. Karen Zaghiyan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karen Zaghiyan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/20
Excellent Doctor; gave my child with UC her life back...
Erin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr Z was great! Very informative and was able to perform my procedure same day.
Barry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Zaghiyan was excellent with the procedure she performed on me and I would highly recommend her to anyone needing to see a specialist in her field. Her staff was also very helpful and a joy to work with.
Pat Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Zaghiyan is Pleasant. She’s prompt and she makes you feel comfortable. I like her.
Licia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
Fast, hassle free and friendly service. All good.
Donald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Zaghiyan is the best surgeon and an expert and innovator in her field. She is very hard working and highly intelligent.
Donald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Zaghiyan is a great doctor.
Ali Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Best Doctor
Jamie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Very accommodating, sympathetic, and reassuring!
Connie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
love her and the staff!
Regina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Thank you Dr. Karen. That was the most I got out of a doctors appointment in a long time. That was a very kind, professional and knowledgeable doctors visit..I feel like I’m in great hands! Thank you!
Dss As Niel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
I felt comfortable, secure knowing I was going to get the best of care
Gisele D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
She knows her stuff! That says it all...so glad I found her. We have a plan to finally solve a issue I have had for a few years...THANKYOU DOCTOR
Wilma W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Karen was wonderful as was her staff. They work with you through the entire process.
Stephen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/19
Warm, welcoming, easy...
Howard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Karen Is professional empathetic courteous and a wonderful physician
Scott T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Informative and clear on options.
Sharon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Zaghiyan and her team are the best in the field, bar none. Every aspect of my treatment has been nothing but astounding, from my questions and concerns through surgery and now following up. There can be no higher recommendation given.
Yazhen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Z is a super doctor with excellent surgery techniques. She did my surgery perfectly and my CEA numbers have been keeping very low since then.
Ginmarcello A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Zaghiyan, Demonstrates a care for her patients that is way beyond standard. Follow through is raises the bar to a new high. Just be so amazing if she was my primary doctor :) Am so happy to be in her care for my G.I. concerns!