Testimonials & Reviews

Karen Zaghiyan, MD, FACS, FASCRS

Colorectal Surgeon located in Los Angeles, CA

12 total reviews

Dr. Karen Zaghiyan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karen Zaghiyan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Howard R.
Submitted 10/09/19
Karen Is professional empathetic courteous and a wonderful physician
Scott T.
Submitted 10/02/19
Informative and clear on options.
Sharon A.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Zaghiyan and her team are the best in the field, bar none. Every aspect of my treatment has been nothing but astounding, from my questions and concerns through surgery and now following up. There can be no higher recommendation given.
Yazhen L.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Z is a super doctor with excellent surgery techniques. She did my surgery perfectly and my CEA numbers have been keeping very low since then.
Ginmarcello A.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Zaghiyan, Demonstrates a care for her patients that is way beyond standard. Follow through is raises the bar to a new high. Just be so amazing if she was my primary doctor :) Am so happy to be in her care for my G.I. concerns!
Kayla E.
Submitted 08/30/19
the office staff was incredibly helpful and efficient. i am so gratefully that they got me scheduled right away. Dr. Zaghiyan was kind and thorough. I am so glad to have a doctor who is knowledgable and takes her time so I can understand what is going on. Thank you, Dr. Z!!
G D.
Submitted 08/08/19
She is one of the most caring, compassionate, and capable doctors I've ever visited. She gave me the appropriate diagnosis and made recommendations to me that were useful.
Carrie M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Every time I visit Dr. Zaghiyan I am met with a friendly staff and a doctor who will listen to my questions and concerns without making me feel like I am wasting thier time. I would highly recommend Dr. Zaghian to anyone that has a need to see this type of specialist.
MARISOL J.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr.Z is one of the greatest doctors in Cedars I have ever dealt with. She is compassionate and caring. She made me feel taken care and went above and beyond to make sure I got the care I needed.
Bianca G.
Submitted 08/07/19
Thank you Dr. Zaghiyan and Staff!! You know how to make people feel comfortable, under the uncomfortable circumstances.
Ali Q.
Submitted 08/07/19
This office is great, easy to get appointments and someone on the phone if an emergency, and Dr.Z is wonderful and her work has saved my life twice, and I Don’t have the nasty scars to prove it. Definitely recommend!
Andrew E.
Submitted 08/07/19
very efficient and professional in handling all my concerns