Testimonials & Reviews

Karen Zaghiyan, MD, FACS, FASCRS

Colorectal Surgeon located in Los Angeles, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
54 total reviews

Dr. Karen Zaghiyan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karen Zaghiyan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alaana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Can’t rate Dr Karen Zaghiyan highly enough !! Extremely knowledgeable explains everything in full and gives you plenty of time and also listens to your concerns and very patient as I know there were times I wasn’t always the easiest . A really wonderful doctor. I feel so blessed to have found her .
Phyllis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Z. Is an excellent physician.
Giovanni C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Amiable and competent professional
Jan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Great service from Doctor Karen!
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
I could not be more pleased with my first visit with Dr. Zaghiyan. She is knowledgeable, experienced, and skilled. I felt that I was in very good hands. I highly recommend Dr. Zaghiyan.
Joel Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
The Doc was clear, got right to the point, revealing a solution that was measurably less drastic than I had imagined possible
Phillip L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
The Doctor was very thorough and explained everything that was pertinent in terms I could understand
Frank D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
We loved her !
Tracey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
The doctor was very reassuring and suggested starting with a less intrusive option. She was very kind and reassuring.
Guillermo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent service and very attentive
Leonora R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Wonderful staff Dr Zaghyanmd is very knowledgeable and professional.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
She has a wonderful personality and she is also very professional. Although my diagnosis was not too promising at that time I visited her, she guided me into the right direction and I succeeded.
Stan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Excellent doctor in every way Very talented and gifted
Jizet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
omg ! i definitely recommend her!!! she’s so kind and patient and would listen to your concerns and problems, and she explains everything perfectly to you and is very gentle ! i had 2 scary excisions somewhere else which i wish i would have seen her at first place, i probably wouldn’t need those surgeries!
Milena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Z was amazing. She was honest and really wanted to help me out. She actually cares about your concerns and listens to your questions. She has a wonderful bed wide manner and is mindful of how she explains certain things concerning your health. One of the absolute best physicians I have encountered!
Lynn B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/20
First meeting after recent colon cancer diagnosis. I appreciate her openness and willingness to partner with me. Wish I had asked her more questions.
Samantha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/20
I was able to make an appointment right away with Dr. Zaghiyan after being referred by my primary physician. Dr. Zaghiyan was able to identify what was going on with me right away. We spoke about my different options in order to approach the situation. I ended up needing to have a procedure done and she was very reassuring through it all. She is great at what she does.
LEA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Karen is very professional. I would recommend her with no doubts. First doctor who really helped me with my problem
Inbal W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
Very impressed, amazing dr and so welcomed .
Jill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Zaghiyan made me feel incredibly comfortable and she dealt with a problem I had had for a year in one visit. I'm in shock. She prescribed a new medication and the pain immediately went away and has not returned for over a month. I'm thrilled.