Testimonials & Reviews

Karen Zaghiyan, MD, FACS, FASCRS

Colorectal Surgeon located in Los Angeles, CA

28 total reviews

Dr. Karen Zaghiyan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karen Zaghiyan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy O.
Submitted 05/23/20
Very professional, I trusted her 100%. She was very kind and explained everything. It was a positive experience for sure.
Isabel R.
Submitted 04/03/20
Excellent Doctor; gave my child with UC her life back...
Erin C.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr Z was great! Very informative and was able to perform my procedure same day.
Barry H.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Zaghiyan was excellent with the procedure she performed on me and I would highly recommend her to anyone needing to see a specialist in her field. Her staff was also very helpful and a joy to work with.
Pat Q.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Zaghiyan is Pleasant. She’s prompt and she makes you feel comfortable. I like her.
Licia P.
Submitted 02/03/20
Fast, hassle free and friendly service. All good.
Donald T.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Zaghiyan is the best surgeon and an expert and innovator in her field. She is very hard working and highly intelligent.
Donald T.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Zaghiyan is a great doctor.
Ali Q.
Submitted 01/08/20
Best Doctor
Jamie F.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very accommodating, sympathetic, and reassuring!
Connie W.
Submitted 12/05/19
love her and the staff!
Regina V.
Submitted 11/22/19
Thank you Dr. Karen. That was the most I got out of a doctors appointment in a long time. That was a very kind, professional and knowledgeable doctors visit..I feel like I’m in great hands! Thank you!
Dss As Niel O.
Submitted 11/21/19
I felt comfortable, secure knowing I was going to get the best of care
Gisele D.
Submitted 11/21/19
She knows her stuff! That says it all...so glad I found her. We have a plan to finally solve a issue I have had for a few years...THANKYOU DOCTOR
Wilma W.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Karen was wonderful as was her staff. They work with you through the entire process.
Stephen V.
Submitted 11/17/19
Warm, welcoming, easy...
Howard R.
Submitted 10/09/19
Karen Is professional empathetic courteous and a wonderful physician
Scott T.
Submitted 10/02/19
Informative and clear on options.
Sharon A.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Zaghiyan and her team are the best in the field, bar none. Every aspect of my treatment has been nothing but astounding, from my questions and concerns through surgery and now following up. There can be no higher recommendation given.
Yazhen L.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Z is a super doctor with excellent surgery techniques. She did my surgery perfectly and my CEA numbers have been keeping very low since then.